About Us

image image

"Gelato Artigianale" in Italian means "ice cream made by hand" and carries the traditions of Italian cuisine.

Experience and constant evolution make homemade ice cream one of the most popular and well-known Italian delicacies.

Our company «Melodia Gelato» was born in the beautiful northern city of St. Petersburg, St. Petersburg to feel our love and try the best ice cream with fresh and natural ingredients, which is produced under the guidance of experienced craftsmen.

«Melodia Gelato» uses natural raw materials with no additives, dyes and chemical synthesis. (Note: palm oil is prohibited in Italy!)

Today, in order to recognize the excellence of this product, you should understand that velvety, light, flavor, freshness, authenticity - these are the characteristics that distinguish it from the production of ice cream factory.

The most important thing in the handmade ice cream - it is impossible to save on raw materials. Even the air is a very important element. In the manual production of ice cream no mechanical insufflation of air, only natural processes.

Our ice cream is at a very high level of quality thanks to continuous research. We conduct extensive cooperation with specialized shops and restaurants that provide their windows for a rich assortment of our products contained in quality packaging. Italian ice cream - a gentle sorbet, delicious creamy soft ice cream of different options, fine grade class Premium, including cake, ice cream and many other species.

Certificates:

image image image

О компании

image image

"Gelato Artigianale" в переводе с итальянского означает «мороженое сделанное вручную» и несет в себе традиции итальянской кухни.

Опыт и постоянная эволюция делают домашнее мороженое одним из самых популярных и известных итальянских лакомств.

Наша компания «Melodia Gelato» родилась в самом прекрасном северном городе Санкт-Петербурге, чтобы петербуржцы почувствовали нашу любовь и попробовали лучшее мороженое из свежих и натуральных ингредиентов, которое производится под руководством опытных мастеров.

«Melodia Gelato» использует природное сырье без добавок, красителей и химического синтеза. (Заметьте: пальмовое масло запрещено в Италии!)

Сегодня для того, чтобы признать совершенство этого продукта, надо понимать, что бархатистость, легкость, аромат, свежесть, подлинность - это те характеристики, которые отличают его от производства фабричного мороженого.

Самое главное в мороженом ручной работы - нельзя экономить на сырье. Даже воздух очень важный элемент. В ручном производстве мороженого нет механического вдувания воздуха, только натуральный процессы.

Наше мороженое находится на очень высоком уровне качества благодаря непрерывным исследованиям. Мы ведем обширное сотрудничество со специализированными магазинами и ресторанами, которые предоставляют свои витрины для богатого ассортимента нашей продукции, содержащейся в качественных упаковках. Итальянское мороженое - это нежнейший сорбет, вкуснейшее нежно-кремовое мороженое различных вариантов, изысканные сорта класса Premium, в том числе торты-мороженые и многие другие виды.

Сертификаты:

image image image